CFROG Board & Advisory Board

Executive Director

Marie Lakin


Board of Directors

Robin Gerber, Chair

Merrill Berge, Vice Chair

Helen Conly, Secretary

Suzanne Harvey, Treasurer

Carol Holly

John Brooks

Tomás Rebecchi

Advisory Board

Our Advisory Board includes experts, supporters, community organizers and passionate advocates from across Ventura County who support CFROG's work by providing information, guidance, fundraising assistance and more

Anneliese Anderle, Petroleum Engineer

Steve Colome PSc.D, Technical Air Quality Advisor

Leif Dautch, LLP

Richard Holly, LLP

Carol Lindberg

Polly Nelson

Sarah Otterstrom Ph.D

Vickie Peters, GIS

Michael Shapiro

Bruce Smith

Helen Tolmach

Diane Underhill
Tom Williams, PhD 
Jimmy Young 
To contact any of our advisors please email: